District Map

DurhamWindhamAshlandPrattsvilleHalcottLexingtonJewettHunterCairoGreenvilleNew BaltimoreCoxsackieAthensCatskill Greene County District Map

Click on the map to view your town representatives

District 9

Durham

Patty Handel (District 9)Patty Handel
phandel@discovergreene.com

125 Carroll Road
Cornwallville, NY
(518) 965-1657

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington (District 6)Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Pratsville, NY
(518) 299-3795

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington (District 6)Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Pratsville, NY
(518) 299-3795

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington (District 6)Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Pratsville, NY
(518) 299-3795

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Larry Gardner (District 7)Larry Gardner
windhamLFG@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 554
Hunter, NY
(518) 263-3747

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Larry Gardner (District 7)Larry Gardner
windhamLFG@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 554
Hunter, NY
(518) 263-3747

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington (District 6)Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Pratsville, NY
(518) 299-3795

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Larry Gardner (District 7)Larry Gardner
windhamLFG@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 554
Hunter, NY
(518) 263-3747

District 8

Cairo

Harry A. Lennon
hlennon@discovergreene.com

PO Box 95
Round Top, NY
(518) 369-9539


William B. Lawrence (District 8)William B. Lawrence
wlawrence@discovergreene.com

Mountain Ave, PO Box 112
Cairo, NY
(518) 622-3707

District 4

Greenville

Greg Davis (District 4)Greg Davis
gdavis@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 966-8229

District 5

New Baltimore

Patrick S. Linger (District 5)Patrick S. Linger — Chair
plinger@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 496-8399

District 2

Coxsackie

Charles A. Martinez (District 2)Charles A. Martinez
cmartinez@discovergreene.com

38 Flint Mine Road
Coxsackie, NY
(518) 731-8825


Thomas M. Hobart (District 2)Thomas M. Hobart
thobart@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 859-7803

District 3

Athens

Edward Bloomer (District 3)Edward Bloomer
ebloomer@discovergreene.com

529 CR49
Coxsackie, NY
(518) 945-1622

District 1

Catskill

Michael Bulich (District 1)Michael Bulich
mbulich@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 376-4427


Jack Keller (District 1)Jack Keller
jkeller@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 943-5629


Linda H. Overbaugh (District 1)Linda H. Overbaugh
lhoverbaugh@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


Matthew Luvera (District 1)Matthew Luvera
mluvera@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 506-7323