District Map

DurhamWindhamAshlandPrattsvilleHalcottLexingtonJewettHunterCairoGreenvilleNew BaltimoreCoxsackieAthensCatskill Greene County District Map

Click on the map to view your town representatives

District 9

Durham

Patty Handel
phandel@discovergreene.com

125 Carroll Road
Cornwallville, NY
(518) 965-1657

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Prattsville, NY
(518) 299-3795

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Prattsville, NY
(518) 299-3795

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Prattsville, NY
(518) 299-3795

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Daryl E. Legg
dlegg@discovergreene.com

 

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Daryl E. Legg
dlegg@discovergreene.com

 

District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Prattsville, NY
(518) 299-3795

District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Daryl E. Legg
dlegg@discovergreene.com

 

District 8

Cairo

Harry A. Lennon
hlennon@discovergreene.com

PO Box 95
Round Top, NY
(518) 369-9539


Sherry B. True
strue@discovergreene.com

 

District 4

Greenville

Greg Davis
gdavis@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 368-5003

District 5

New Baltimore

Patrick S. Linger — Chair
plinger@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 496-8399

District 2

Coxsackie

Charles A. Martinez
cmartinez@discovergreene.com

38 Flint Mine Road
Coxsackie, NY
(518) 731-8825


 

Thomas M. Hobart
thobart@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 859-7803

District 3

Athens

Edward Bloomer
ebloomer@discovergreene.com

529 CR49
Coxsackie, NY
(518) 945-1622

District 1

Catskill

Michael Bulich
mbulich@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 376-4427


Linda H. Overbaugh
lhoverbaugh@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


Matthew Luvera
mluvera@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 506-7323