Greene County Police Policy Review Committee Members, Partners, and Support Staff


Dr. Ronell Cook – Supt. of Catskill CSD
Rev. Richard Turpin – 2nd Baptist Church, Catskill
Ms. Rita Taylor – Community Member, Hop-O-Nose
Mr. Gary Slutzky – Community Member/MTP (Mountaintop Progressive) Member  
Mr. Angelo Scaturro – Public Defender
Mr. Jeff Friedman – Chamber of Commerce
Pastor Richard Snowden – Community Life Church
Ms. Katie Oldakowski – MCAT (Mobile Crisis Assessment Team)
Rabbi Zoe B. Zak – Temple Israel of Catskill
Mr. Peter Kusminsky – Greene County Sheriff
Mr. Joseph Stanzione – District Attorney
Mr. Shaun S. Groden – County Administrator – Committee Chair

Support Staff

Mr. Warren Hart – Deputy County Administrator
Mr. Adam Brainard – Greene County Under-Sheriff
Mr. Michael Overbaugh – Greene County Jail Superintendent
Ms. Tracey Quinn – Greene County Sheriff Captain 
Ms. Kimberly Kaplan – Director of Public Health
Dr. Jason Fredenberg – Director of Community Services & Mental Health
Ms. Kira Pospesel – Commissioner of Social Services
Mr. Randy Omerod – Director of Emergency Services