Contact Directory

Peter Kusminsky, Sheriff
sheriff@discovergreene.com

Adam Brainard, Undersheriff
abrainard@discovergreene.com

Tracey Quinn, Captain
tquinn@discovergreene.com

Andrew Overbaugh
aoverbaugh@discovergreene.com

Michael Overbaugh, Jail Superintendent
moverbaugh@discovergreene.com

Andrea Benjamin-Legg, Civil Office Manager
alegg@discovergreene.com
518-943-3300 x 606

Brianne Lee, Confidential Secretary to the Sheriff
blee@discovergreene.com
518-943-3300 x 501

Contact Info
Greene County Sheriff Civil Office
411 Main Street, Catskill, NY 12414
Greene County Corrections Office
45 Haverly Memorial Drive, Coxsackie, NY 12051
t. 518-943-3300
f. (Catskill) 518-943-6832
f: (Coxsackie) 518-731-2520