Deep Notch Winter photo credit Francis X Driscoll

Key Staff

Key Staff

Warren Hart, Deputy County Administrator
whart@discovergreene.com

Karl Heck, Director of Economic Development and Planning
kheck@discovergreene.com

Ed Diamante, Principal Planner
ediamante@discovergreene.com

Colleen Hetrick, Administrative Assistant
chetrick@discovergreene.com

Teri Weiss, Director of Business Marketing
tweiss@discovergreene.com

Heather Bagshaw, Director of Tourism
hbagshaw@discovergreene.com

Nancy Petramale, Tourism Senior Marketing & Sales Coordinator
npetramale@discovergreene.com

Patricia Austin, Tourism Marketing & Sales Coordinator
paustin@discovergreene.com

Margaret Bagshaw, Grant Coordinator
mbagshaw@discovergreene.com