Key Staff

Warren Hart, Deputy County Administrator
whart@discovergreene.com

Karl Heck, Director of Economic Development and Planning
kheck@discovergreene.com

Richard Schiafo, Principal Planner
rschiafo@discovergreene.com

Colleen Hetrick, Administrative Assistant
chetrick@discovergreene.com

Teri Weiss, Director of Business Marketing
tweiss@discovergreene.com

Heather Bagshaw, Director of Tourism
hbagshaw@discovergreene.com

Nancy Petramale, Tourism Senior Marketing & Sales Coordinator
npetramale@discovergreene.com

Patricia Austin, Tourism Marketing Manager
paustin@discovergreene.com

Evelyn Donnelly, Business Manager
edonnelly@discovergreene.com