Key Staff | Greene GovernmentKey Staff | Greene Government

Key Staff

Warren Hart, Deputy County Administrator
whart@discovergreene.com

OPEN, Director of Economic Development and Planning

OPEN, Principal Planner

Teri Weiss, Director of Business Marketing
tweiss@discovergreene.com

Heather Bagshaw, Director of Tourism
hbagshaw@discovergreene.com

Tim McCann, Tourism Senior Marketing & Sales Coordinator
tmccann@discovergreene.com

Patricia Austin, Tourism Marketing Manager
paustin@discovergreene.com

Evelyn Donnelly, Business Manager
edonnelly@discovergreene.com

 Sydney Meredith, Administrative Assistant
smeredith@discovergreene.com