Deep Notch Winter photo credit Francis X Driscoll

Greene County Mental Health Directory

Jason Fredenberg, PsyD
Acting Director of Community Services & Mental Health Dept.

Jason Fredenberg, PsyD
Director of Clinical Services

Jill Sirago
Senior Administrative Assistant to Director

Phone: 518-622-9163
Fax: 518-622-8592
After Hours On Call: 518-622-3344


Amanda Lyons, MBADirector of Fiscal & Business Operations
Arthur McGinn, MDPsychiatrist, Medical Director
Cathryn Cunningham, MDChild Psychiatrist
Kelly Baxter, NPPsychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Emily Krause, LCSW-RMental Health Specialist – Clinical Supervisor of Children’s Services
Sara Kendall, LCSW-RMental Health Specialist – Clinical Supervisor of Adult Services
Judith McGuire, RNAOT Coordinator, Open Access Clinic Coordinator
Heather Buffa, RN MSNAdult Housing & Case Management SPOA Coordinator,  Children’s SPOA Coordinator,  Children’s Intake Coordinator
Jessica Dillon, LCSW-RCommunity Health Integration Program Coordinator
Karyn MacDonald, Sr. Acct. ClerkMedical Records Department